Click Event for Details
Upcoming Events
Sunday Jun. 16 - 2024
Wednesday Jun. 19 - 2024
Sunday Jun. 23 - 2024
Wednesday Jun. 26 - 2024
Sunday Jun. 30 - 2024
Wednesday Jul. 3 - 2024
Sunday Jul. 7 - 2024
Wednesday Jul. 10 - 2024
Sunday Jul. 14 - 2024
Wednesday Jul. 17 - 2024
Sunday Jul. 21 - 2024
Wednesday Jul. 24 - 2024
Sunday Jul. 28 - 2024
Wednesday Jul. 31 - 2024
Sunday Aug. 4 - 2024
Wednesday Aug. 7 - 2024
Sunday Aug. 11 - 2024
Wednesday Aug. 14 - 2024
Sunday Aug. 18 - 2024
Wednesday Aug. 21 - 2024
Sunday Aug. 25 - 2024
Wednesday Aug. 28 - 2024
Sunday Sep. 1 - 2024
Wednesday Sep. 4 - 2024
Sunday Sep. 8 - 2024
Wednesday Sep. 11 - 2024

Please visit us again in the near future for exciting news about the Church's Primates World Relief and Development Fund. In the meantime we can refer you to the diocese of Ontario's web resource at:

https://pwrdf.org/

Thank You!