Click Event for Details
Upcoming Events
Wednesday Feb. 21 - 2024
Wednesday Feb. 21 - 2024
Thursday Feb. 22 - 2024
Sunday Feb. 25 - 2024
Sunday Feb. 25 - 2024
Wednesday Feb. 28 - 2024
Wednesday Feb. 28 - 2024
Thursday Feb. 29 - 2024
Sunday Mar. 3 - 2024
Sunday Mar. 3 - 2024
Wednesday Mar. 6 - 2024
Wednesday Mar. 6 - 2024
Thursday Mar. 7 - 2024
Sunday Mar. 10 - 2024
Sunday Mar. 10 - 2024
Tuesday Mar. 12 - 2024
Tuesday Mar. 12 - 2024
Wednesday Mar. 13 - 2024
Wednesday Mar. 13 - 2024
Thursday Mar. 14 - 2024
Sunday Mar. 17 - 2024
Sunday Mar. 17 - 2024
Wednesday Mar. 20 - 2024
Wednesday Mar. 20 - 2024
Thursday Mar. 21 - 2024
Sunday Mar. 24 - 2024
Sunday Mar. 24 - 2024
Wednesday Mar. 27 - 2024
Wednesday Mar. 27 - 2024
Thursday Mar. 28 - 2024
Sunday Mar. 31 - 2024
Sunday Mar. 31 - 2024
Wednesday Apr. 3 - 2024
Wednesday Apr. 3 - 2024
Sunday Apr. 7 - 2024
Sunday Apr. 7 - 2024
Tuesday Apr. 9 - 2024
Tuesday Apr. 9 - 2024
Wednesday Apr. 10 - 2024
Wednesday Apr. 10 - 2024
Wednesday Apr. 17 - 2024
Wednesday Apr. 17 - 2024
Wednesday Apr. 24 - 2024
Wednesday Apr. 24 - 2024
Tuesday May. 14 - 2024
Tuesday May. 14 - 2024

Parish Council

Our Parish Council meets monthly, with a break during July and August.   We also hold our Annual Vestry Meeting the first Sunday of February each year.

Please consult our calendar for exact dates and times for each.