Click Event for Details
Upcoming Events
Sunday May. 26 - 2024
Wednesday May. 29 - 2024
Sunday Jun. 2 - 2024
Wednesday Jun. 5 - 2024
Sunday Jun. 9 - 2024
Wednesday Jun. 12 - 2024
Sunday Jun. 16 - 2024
Wednesday Jun. 19 - 2024
Sunday Jun. 23 - 2024
Wednesday Jun. 26 - 2024
Sunday Jun. 30 - 2024
Wednesday Jul. 3 - 2024
Sunday Jul. 7 - 2024
Wednesday Jul. 10 - 2024
Sunday Jul. 14 - 2024
Wednesday Jul. 17 - 2024
Sunday Jul. 21 - 2024
Wednesday Jul. 24 - 2024
Sunday Jul. 28 - 2024
Wednesday Jul. 31 - 2024
Sunday Aug. 4 - 2024
Wednesday Aug. 7 - 2024
Sunday Aug. 11 - 2024
Wednesday Aug. 14 - 2024
Sunday Aug. 18 - 2024

The What-Not Shop is open to all on Tuesdays 10:00 to 12:00, Thursdays from 2:00 to 4:00 and Saturdays 10 to 12 through the whole year. We sell clothing, sheets, shoes, toys and knick-knacks at very resonable prices. We recycle most items to the Diabetes Society, Salvation Army and local charity shops. There is a drop box by the side door.

If anyone would like to volunteer in the Shop, please contact Mary Dunlop at 613-399-3411.