Click Event for Details
Upcoming Events
Sunday May. 31 - 2020
Sunday May. 31 - 2020
Wednesday Jun. 3 - 2020
Wednesday Jun. 3 - 2020
Sunday Jun. 7 - 2020
Wednesday Jun. 10 - 2020
Wednesday Jun. 10 - 2020
Sunday Jun. 14 - 2020
Sunday Jun. 14 - 2020
Wednesday Jun. 17 - 2020
Wednesday Jun. 17 - 2020
Sunday Jun. 21 - 2020
Sunday Jun. 21 - 2020
Wednesday Jun. 24 - 2020
Wednesday Jun. 24 - 2020
Wednesday Jul. 1 - 2020
Wednesday Jul. 1 - 2020
Wednesday Jul. 8 - 2020
Wednesday Jul. 8 - 2020
Wednesday Jul. 15 - 2020
Wednesday Jul. 15 - 2020
Wednesday Jul. 22 - 2020
Wednesday Jul. 22 - 2020
Wednesday Jul. 29 - 2020
Wednesday Jul. 29 - 2020
Wednesday Aug. 5 - 2020
Wednesday Aug. 5 - 2020
Wednesday Aug. 12 - 2020
Wednesday Aug. 12 - 2020
Wednesday Aug. 19 - 2020
Wednesday Aug. 19 - 2020
Wednesday Aug. 26 - 2020
Wednesday Aug. 26 - 2020

Outreach

 

 

Reaching out to those in need is a vital part of our ministry in the Parish of Kente. 

God is clear, through the Scriptures, that we are to seek justice, caring for the poor and the weak in our world.  Be it people in our own local community, or on the other side of the world, our desire is to actively respond to this divine call.