Click Event for Details
Upcoming Events
Sunday Sep. 24 - 2023
Sunday Sep. 24 - 2023
Sunday Oct. 1 - 2023
Sunday Oct. 1 - 2023
Tuesday Oct. 3 - 2023
Wednesday Oct. 4 - 2023
Wednesday Oct. 4 - 2023
Sunday Oct. 8 - 2023
Sunday Oct. 8 - 2023
Wednesday Oct. 11 - 2023
Wednesday Oct. 11 - 2023
Sunday Oct. 15 - 2023
Sunday Oct. 15 - 2023
Wednesday Oct. 18 - 2023
Wednesday Oct. 18 - 2023
Sunday Oct. 22 - 2023
Sunday Oct. 22 - 2023
Sunday Oct. 29 - 2023
Sunday Oct. 29 - 2023
Wednesday Nov. 1 - 2023
Wednesday Nov. 1 - 2023
Sunday Nov. 5 - 2023
Sunday Nov. 5 - 2023
Tuesday Nov. 7 - 2023
Wednesday Nov. 8 - 2023
Wednesday Nov. 8 - 2023
Sunday Nov. 12 - 2023
Sunday Nov. 12 - 2023
Wednesday Nov. 15 - 2023
Wednesday Nov. 15 - 2023
Sunday Nov. 19 - 2023
Sunday Nov. 19 - 2023
Sunday Nov. 26 - 2023
Sunday Nov. 26 - 2023
Wednesday Nov. 29 - 2023
Wednesday Nov. 29 - 2023
Sunday Dec. 3 - 2023
Sunday Dec. 3 - 2023
Tuesday Dec. 5 - 2023
Wednesday Dec. 6 - 2023
Wednesday Dec. 6 - 2023
Sunday Dec. 10 - 2023
Sunday Dec. 10 - 2023
Wednesday Dec. 13 - 2023
Wednesday Dec. 13 - 2023
Sunday Dec. 17 - 2023
Sunday Dec. 17 - 2023
Wednesday Dec. 20 - 2023
Wednesday Dec. 20 - 2023

Outreach

 

 

Reaching out to those in need is a vital part of our ministry in the Parish of Kente. 

God is clear, through the Scriptures, that we are to seek justice, caring for the poor and the weak in our world.  Be it people in our own local community, or on the other side of the world, our desire is to actively respond to this divine call.