Click Event for Details
Upcoming Events
Wednesday Oct. 24 - 2018
Thursday Oct. 25 - 2018
Thursday Oct. 25 - 2018
Thursday Nov. 1 - 2018
Thursday Nov. 1 - 2018
Friday Nov. 2 - 2018
Friday Nov. 2 - 2018
Saturday Nov. 3 - 2018
Saturday Nov. 3 - 2018
Sunday Nov. 11 - 2018
Wednesday Nov. 21 - 2018
Sunday Dec. 2 - 2018
Friday Dec. 21 - 2018
Wednesday Jan. 16 - 2019
Sunday Feb. 3 - 2019
Sunday Feb. 3 - 2019
Getting Married in the Parish of Kente
 
Congratulations!
 
You and your partner have chosen to take a new, lifelong journey together. 
 
We feel excited and privileged that you are considering sharing this next stage with the living God, through our church community. 
 
For further information about getting married at St. Andrew's Church, please fill out the form below.


*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
Validation Code