Click Event for Details
Upcoming Events
Wednesday Oct. 24 - 2018
Thursday Oct. 25 - 2018
Thursday Oct. 25 - 2018
Thursday Nov. 1 - 2018
Thursday Nov. 1 - 2018
Friday Nov. 2 - 2018
Friday Nov. 2 - 2018
Saturday Nov. 3 - 2018
Saturday Nov. 3 - 2018
Sunday Nov. 11 - 2018
Wednesday Nov. 21 - 2018
Sunday Dec. 2 - 2018
Friday Dec. 21 - 2018
Wednesday Jan. 16 - 2019
Sunday Feb. 3 - 2019
Sunday Feb. 3 - 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Leadership Team

Our church is led by both clergy and lay people.  Below are the elected leaders of our parish.  Please feel free to contact them with any questions, concerns, or ideas that you may have.

 

 

 

Mary Ellen Closson

Phone: (613) 968-3320
Bio:
Rector's Warden

Mark Edwards

Title: People's Warden
Phone: (613) 849-3332

Jan Davey

Title: Deputy Warden
Phone: (613) 399-5634

Art Hewer

Title: Treasurer
Phone: (613) 399-3846