Click Event for Details
Upcoming Events
Tuesday Dec. 18 - 2018
Wednesday Dec. 19 - 2018
Friday Dec. 21 - 2018
Sunday Dec. 23 - 2018
Sunday Dec. 23 - 2018
Monday Dec. 24 - 2018
Monday Dec. 24 - 2018
Tuesday Dec. 25 - 2018
Tuesday Dec. 25 - 2018
Wednesday Dec. 26 - 2018
Wednesday Dec. 26 - 2018
Wednesday Jan. 2 - 2019
Wednesday Jan. 2 - 2019
Sunday Jan. 6 - 2019
Sunday Jan. 6 - 2019
Wednesday Jan. 9 - 2019
Wednesday Jan. 9 - 2019
Wednesday Jan. 16 - 2019
Sunday Feb. 3 - 2019
Sunday Feb. 3 - 2019
Wednesday Feb. 20 - 2019
Welcome!

St. Andrew's Anglican Church is the central gathering point for the Parish of Kente.  We are a people who seek to follow Jesus Christ, and to serve God and the people of the western parts of Prince Edward County.

Our church is located in Wellington, Ontario, in Canada.  We are at  244 Main Street, close to the downtown core.  To locate us by map, please click here.

We would love to hear from you, and to have you share your spiritual journey with us.

Mailing Address:
St. Andrew's Anglican Church
P.O. Box 10 Wellington, ON   K0K 3L0

Phone:  613-399-3082

Email:  info@standrewswellington.ca