Click Event for Details
Upcoming Events
Tuesday Dec. 18 - 2018
Wednesday Dec. 19 - 2018
Friday Dec. 21 - 2018
Sunday Dec. 23 - 2018
Sunday Dec. 23 - 2018
Monday Dec. 24 - 2018
Monday Dec. 24 - 2018
Tuesday Dec. 25 - 2018
Tuesday Dec. 25 - 2018
Wednesday Dec. 26 - 2018
Wednesday Dec. 26 - 2018
Wednesday Jan. 2 - 2019
Wednesday Jan. 2 - 2019
Sunday Jan. 6 - 2019
Sunday Jan. 6 - 2019
Wednesday Jan. 9 - 2019
Wednesday Jan. 9 - 2019
Wednesday Jan. 16 - 2019
Sunday Feb. 3 - 2019
Sunday Feb. 3 - 2019
Wednesday Feb. 20 - 2019
Worship

Worship is central to our life as a Christian community.  We are called by Jesus to praise God, to hear God's word, and to share food with each other.

Our central celebration is Holy Communion, which we gather for on Sundays at 10:30am and Wednesdays at 10:15am.  Both celebrations are followed by coffee/tea and time with friends (old and new).

We would love to have you join with us at either - or both - of these times together.

If you would like to see the Bible Readings for our Sunday worship, please use the drop down link above, under  "Nurture"