Click Event for Details
Upcoming Events
Wednesday Oct. 24 - 2018
Thursday Oct. 25 - 2018
Thursday Oct. 25 - 2018
Thursday Nov. 1 - 2018
Thursday Nov. 1 - 2018
Friday Nov. 2 - 2018
Friday Nov. 2 - 2018
Saturday Nov. 3 - 2018
Saturday Nov. 3 - 2018
Sunday Nov. 11 - 2018
Wednesday Nov. 21 - 2018
Sunday Dec. 2 - 2018
Friday Dec. 21 - 2018
Wednesday Jan. 16 - 2019
Sunday Feb. 3 - 2019
Sunday Feb. 3 - 2019
Lay Readers

Our lay readers are a committed group of men and women who take a leadership role in our worship.  They are licensed by the bishop, after taking a diocesan course of study.

Marlene Corfield

Title: Lay Reader
Phone: (613) 969-8075

George Hug

Title: Lay Reader
Phone: (613) 399-2986

Marg Stanford

Title: Lay Reader
Phone: (613) 399-3516

Ron Cork

Title: Lay Reader
Phone: (613) 399-1522