Click Event for Details
Upcoming Events
Wednesday Oct. 24 - 2018
Thursday Oct. 25 - 2018
Thursday Oct. 25 - 2018
Thursday Nov. 1 - 2018
Thursday Nov. 1 - 2018
Friday Nov. 2 - 2018
Friday Nov. 2 - 2018
Saturday Nov. 3 - 2018
Saturday Nov. 3 - 2018
Sunday Nov. 11 - 2018
Wednesday Nov. 21 - 2018
Sunday Dec. 2 - 2018
Friday Dec. 21 - 2018
Wednesday Jan. 16 - 2019
Sunday Feb. 3 - 2019
Sunday Feb. 3 - 2019
Honorary Assistants

We are privileged to have a number of retired yet active clergy participate in Christ's ministry in our parish area.  Along with leading our worship at times throughout the year, they are all active in our local community in many and varied ways.

Rev. Joyce Blackburn

Title: Honorary Assistant
Phone: (613) 399-3872

Rev. Karen Dukes

Title: Honorary Assisttant
Phone: (613) 399-5634

Rev. Mona Rush

Title: Honorary Assistant
Phone: (613) 399-3260

David Hawkins

Rev. David Hawkins

Title: Honorary Assistant
Phone: (613) 399-5666