Click Event for Details
Upcoming Events
Tuesday Dec. 18 - 2018
Wednesday Dec. 19 - 2018
Friday Dec. 21 - 2018
Sunday Dec. 23 - 2018
Sunday Dec. 23 - 2018
Monday Dec. 24 - 2018
Monday Dec. 24 - 2018
Tuesday Dec. 25 - 2018
Tuesday Dec. 25 - 2018
Wednesday Dec. 26 - 2018
Wednesday Dec. 26 - 2018
Wednesday Jan. 2 - 2019
Wednesday Jan. 2 - 2019
Sunday Jan. 6 - 2019
Sunday Jan. 6 - 2019
Wednesday Jan. 9 - 2019
Wednesday Jan. 9 - 2019
Wednesday Jan. 16 - 2019
Sunday Feb. 3 - 2019
Sunday Feb. 3 - 2019
Wednesday Feb. 20 - 2019

Parish Council

Our Parish Council meets every second month, with a break during July and August.  

We also hold our Annual Vestry Meeting the last Sunday of January each year.

Please feel free to read our Annual Reports and Council minutes to learn more about our life and ministry.

Annual Reports, click here  »»