Click Event for Details
Upcoming Events
Tuesday Dec. 18 - 2018
Wednesday Dec. 19 - 2018
Friday Dec. 21 - 2018
Sunday Dec. 23 - 2018
Sunday Dec. 23 - 2018
Monday Dec. 24 - 2018
Monday Dec. 24 - 2018
Tuesday Dec. 25 - 2018
Tuesday Dec. 25 - 2018
Wednesday Dec. 26 - 2018
Wednesday Dec. 26 - 2018
Wednesday Jan. 2 - 2019
Wednesday Jan. 2 - 2019
Sunday Jan. 6 - 2019
Sunday Jan. 6 - 2019
Wednesday Jan. 9 - 2019
Wednesday Jan. 9 - 2019
Wednesday Jan. 16 - 2019
Sunday Feb. 3 - 2019
Sunday Feb. 3 - 2019
Wednesday Feb. 20 - 2019

Baptism - Joining with Jesus' Followers in Jesus' Mission

Baptism, or the Rite of Initiation, is an important step in a person's faith journey.

 
Be it for yourself, or your children, baptism acknowledges a desire to actively become one of Jesus' followers, through the Church.
 
Through baptism, you commit yourself to nurturing your relationship with the living God by:
 
  • regularly participating in the weekly worship life of the church
  • seeking God's guidance through prayer
  • nurturing your relationship with God through study and learning
  • growing spiritually by sharing in the journey with the Christian community 
 
It is a grand adventure - we hope that you will join us! 
 
If you are interested in exploring this next step in your own faith, or perhaps your child's, please contact Rev. David Smith.