Click Event for Details
Upcoming Events
Wednesday Feb. 8 - 2023
Thursday Feb. 9 - 2023
Thursday Feb. 9 - 2023
Sunday Feb. 12 - 2023
Sunday Feb. 12 - 2023
Tuesday Feb. 14 - 2023
Tuesday Feb. 14 - 2023
Wednesday Feb. 15 - 2023
Wednesday Feb. 15 - 2023
Sunday Feb. 19 - 2023
Sunday Feb. 19 - 2023
Tuesday Feb. 21 - 2023
Tuesday Feb. 21 - 2023
Wednesday Feb. 22 - 2023
Thursday Feb. 23 - 2023
Thursday Feb. 23 - 2023
Sunday Feb. 26 - 2023
Sunday Feb. 26 - 2023
Tuesday Feb. 28 - 2023
Tuesday Feb. 28 - 2023
Wednesday Mar. 1 - 2023
Thursday Mar. 2 - 2023
Sunday Mar. 5 - 2023
Sunday Mar. 5 - 2023
Tuesday Mar. 7 - 2023
Tuesday Mar. 7 - 2023
Wednesday Mar. 8 - 2023
Thursday Mar. 9 - 2023
Thursday Mar. 9 - 2023
Sunday Mar. 12 - 2023
Sunday Mar. 12 - 2023
Tuesday Mar. 14 - 2023
Tuesday Mar. 14 - 2023
Wednesday Mar. 15 - 2023
Wednesday Mar. 15 - 2023
Thursday Mar. 16 - 2023
Sunday Mar. 19 - 2023
Sunday Mar. 19 - 2023
Tuesday Mar. 21 - 2023
Tuesday Mar. 21 - 2023
Wednesday Mar. 22 - 2023
Wednesday Mar. 22 - 2023
Thursday Mar. 23 - 2023
Thursday Mar. 23 - 2023
Sunday Mar. 26 - 2023
Sunday Mar. 26 - 2023
Tuesday Mar. 28 - 2023
Tuesday Mar. 28 - 2023
Wednesday Mar. 29 - 2023
Wednesday Mar. 29 - 2023
Thursday Mar. 30 - 2023
Sunday Apr. 2 - 2023
Tuesday Apr. 4 - 2023
Tuesday Apr. 4 - 2023
Thursday Apr. 6 - 2023
Thursday Apr. 6 - 2023
Thursday Apr. 6 - 2023
Friday Apr. 7 - 2023
Friday Apr. 7 - 2023
Sunday Apr. 9 - 2023
Sunday Apr. 9 - 2023
Tuesday Apr. 11 - 2023
Tuesday Apr. 11 - 2023
Tuesday Apr. 18 - 2023
Tuesday Apr. 18 - 2023
Thursday Apr. 20 - 2023
Thursday Apr. 20 - 2023
Tuesday Apr. 25 - 2023
Tuesday Apr. 25 - 2023
Tuesday May. 2 - 2023
Tuesday May. 2 - 2023
Thursday May. 4 - 2023
Thursday May. 4 - 2023

 

Lent 

Begin your Lenten Journey on Ash Wednesday at 10:15 AM with our Ash Wednesday service…. participating in the ancient practice of Imposition of Ashes….

We continue our Lenten journey with evening prayer services each Thursday afternoon at 4:00 PM and Sunday morning services at 10:30 AM, as we make our hearts ready to walk with Jesus through Holy Week to the Cross… and beyond, with our celebration of our Lord’s Resurrection.  We are looking forward to making this sacred journey with you.

 

Come and See

These were Jesus' words of invitation to his first two disciples, one of whom was Andrew. It was an open invitation-not a command-to move forward, to explore a new relationship with Jesus, to have their eyes opened to a new life.

 

Welcome to St Andrew's Anglican Church in Wellington

St. Andrew's Wellington in the Parish of Kente is pleased to be in shared ministry with St. Philip's in Milford in the Parish of Marysburgh. 

Our priest is Canon Nancy Beale

Her contact information is the church office at 613-399-1774.
If urgent, please reach her at 613-848-3239.
 
We invite you to come and see.  Come and see our life together as friends - of Jesus and of each other.  Come and see how you might get to know the living God in your own unique way.  Come and see if our Christian community might help you to explore your own life with the Spirit.

We are located at 244 Main St in the village of Wellington, the heart of Prince Edward County.
 
Our services are as follows:
 
  
Please come regularly and often as we seek to share our life with you and may the Creator of all life bless you in your journey.
 
 

Office Hours:

The office is now open on Tuesdays from 9:00 to 5:00 and on Thursdays and Fridays from 9:00 to 1:00.   The office can be reached by email at info@standrewswellington.ca  or by leaving a phone message at 613-399-1774. 

The What-Not-Shop:

A thrift shop open to the community, is  open Tuesdays from 10:00 to 12:00, Thursdays from 2:00 to 4:00 and Saturdays from 10:00 to noon.  The shop is now open but will be closed from April 12 to 19.                                                       During the summer, we host a lawn sale on Saturday mornings.                       

Share the Hope Newsletter:

Stay up to date on the latest news and worship from St. Andrew's. To subscribe send the office an email with "subscribe STH" in the subject line to info@standrewswellington.ca OR just click SHARE THE HOPE in the blue menu bar at the top of this page. 

Sign up for the Diocese eNews Weekly: 

Stay up to date on the latest news and events in the Anglican Diocese of Ontario. Send the Diocesan Communications Office an email with "subscribe eNews" in the subject line to mhauser@ontario.anglican.ca

     

   
   

St. Andrew's Church, Wellington, is a member of the Anglican Diocese of Ontario, which is a part of the Anglican Church of Canada, a province of the Worldwide Anglican Communion.