Click Event for Details
Upcoming Events
Tuesday Dec. 18 - 2018
Wednesday Dec. 19 - 2018
Friday Dec. 21 - 2018
Sunday Dec. 23 - 2018
Sunday Dec. 23 - 2018
Monday Dec. 24 - 2018
Monday Dec. 24 - 2018
Tuesday Dec. 25 - 2018
Tuesday Dec. 25 - 2018
Wednesday Dec. 26 - 2018
Wednesday Dec. 26 - 2018
Wednesday Jan. 2 - 2019
Wednesday Jan. 2 - 2019
Sunday Jan. 6 - 2019
Sunday Jan. 6 - 2019
Wednesday Jan. 9 - 2019
Wednesday Jan. 9 - 2019
Wednesday Jan. 16 - 2019
Sunday Feb. 3 - 2019
Sunday Feb. 3 - 2019
Wednesday Feb. 20 - 2019
Sunday School

Welcome to our Sunday School page. Through our weekly gatherings, we hope to offer our children a unique, fun, learning experience.  This includes teaching, games, crafts, and participation in our  community worship.  Our goal is to introduce them to the living, loving God. 

If you would like to register your child(ren) for Sunday School, please download the Registration Form below.


If you have any questions about our Sunday School, please contact  Fr. Andrew.
*
*
*
*


NAME DESCRIPTION TYPE OF FILE  
Sunday School Registration Documents Download