Click Event for Details
Upcoming Events
Tuesday Dec. 18 - 2018
Wednesday Dec. 19 - 2018
Friday Dec. 21 - 2018
Sunday Dec. 23 - 2018
Sunday Dec. 23 - 2018
Monday Dec. 24 - 2018
Monday Dec. 24 - 2018
Tuesday Dec. 25 - 2018
Tuesday Dec. 25 - 2018
Wednesday Dec. 26 - 2018
Wednesday Dec. 26 - 2018
Wednesday Jan. 2 - 2019
Wednesday Jan. 2 - 2019
Sunday Jan. 6 - 2019
Sunday Jan. 6 - 2019
Wednesday Jan. 9 - 2019
Wednesday Jan. 9 - 2019
Wednesday Jan. 16 - 2019
Sunday Feb. 3 - 2019
Sunday Feb. 3 - 2019
Wednesday Feb. 20 - 2019
On Sunday December 5 our church family gathered together for a time to laugh, sing,and eat.

We finished our evening by gathering in the church to join with Anglicans across Canada in the "Silent Night Project".  With candles lit, we sang "Silent Night, Holy Night" and took up a collection to support our military chaplains and the great work that they do.

We hope that you enjoy the video.  To watch, just "double-click" on the picture below.

Please keep our armed forces, and especially our military chaplains in your prayers.