Coming Events
Wednesday Feb. 21 - 2018
Wednesday Feb. 21 - 2018
Sunday Feb. 25 - 2018
Sunday Feb. 25 - 2018
Wednesday Feb. 28 - 2018
Wednesday Feb. 28 - 2018
Sunday Mar. 4 - 2018
Sunday Mar. 4 - 2018
Wednesday Mar. 7 - 2018
Wednesday Mar. 7 - 2018
Sunday Mar. 11 - 2018
Sunday Mar. 11 - 2018
Wednesday Mar. 14 - 2018
Wednesday Mar. 14 - 2018
Sunday Mar. 18 - 2018
Sunday Mar. 18 - 2018
Wednesday Mar. 21 - 2018
Wednesday Mar. 21 - 2018
On Sunday December 5 our church family gathered together for a time to laugh, sing,and eat.

We finished our evening by gathering in the church to join with Anglicans across Canada in the "Silent Night Project".  With candles lit, we sang "Silent Night, Holy Night" and took up a collection to support our military chaplains and the great work that they do.

We hope that you enjoy the video.  To watch, just "double-click" on the picture below.

Please keep our armed forces, and especially our military chaplains in your prayers.