Click Event for Details
Upcoming Events
Tuesday Dec. 18 - 2018
Wednesday Dec. 19 - 2018
Friday Dec. 21 - 2018
Sunday Dec. 23 - 2018
Sunday Dec. 23 - 2018
Monday Dec. 24 - 2018
Monday Dec. 24 - 2018
Tuesday Dec. 25 - 2018
Tuesday Dec. 25 - 2018
Wednesday Dec. 26 - 2018
Wednesday Dec. 26 - 2018
Wednesday Jan. 2 - 2019
Wednesday Jan. 2 - 2019
Sunday Jan. 6 - 2019
Sunday Jan. 6 - 2019
Wednesday Jan. 9 - 2019
Wednesday Jan. 9 - 2019
Wednesday Jan. 16 - 2019
Sunday Feb. 3 - 2019
Sunday Feb. 3 - 2019
Wednesday Feb. 20 - 2019

Reports

Below you will find parish reports that you may download at your convenience.

These include our annual reports, budget, and financial statement.  We will also post Parish Council minutes here as well.

The documents are .pdf files - you will need the Adobe Reader to open these.  If you do not have the Adobe Reader on your computer, please click here to download it free.

If you have any questions, please be sure to contact one of the Wardens or Fr David Smith .  Their contact info. can be found here.



NAME DESCRIPTION TYPE OF FILE  
Vestry Report - 2016 A collection of reports from the various groups at St Andrew's. This report makes clear the active involvement of the parishioners - we are a busy parish! Documents Download