Click Event for Details
Upcoming Events
Wednesday Oct. 24 - 2018
Thursday Oct. 25 - 2018
Thursday Oct. 25 - 2018
Thursday Nov. 1 - 2018
Thursday Nov. 1 - 2018
Friday Nov. 2 - 2018
Friday Nov. 2 - 2018
Saturday Nov. 3 - 2018
Saturday Nov. 3 - 2018
Sunday Nov. 11 - 2018
Wednesday Nov. 21 - 2018
Sunday Dec. 2 - 2018
Friday Dec. 21 - 2018
Wednesday Jan. 16 - 2019
Sunday Feb. 3 - 2019
Sunday Feb. 3 - 2019

Parish of Kente Endowment Fund

Our Endowment Fund was the inspiration of the late John Stanford.  John's dream was to have a fund that would provide financial support for mission oriented activities both in and outside of the church.  The by-laws of the fund also provide a framework for donations and bequests to the Parish of Kente (St. Andrew's Anglican Church).

The fund was established at the Annual Vestry meeting of the Parish of Kente in 2008.  It is administered by a Committee made up of officers and members of the Parish.

We offer grants to local groups and individual planning projects on a community, national, or international level.

To apply for a grant to fund a project, please download the application below.

The deadline for grants  is May 15 of each year.

If you would like more information about this fund, please contact the Wardens.
 

*
*
*
*


NAME DESCRIPTION TYPE OF FILE  
Endowment Fund Application Documents Download
Endowment Fund By-Laws By-Laws of the Parish of Kente Endowment Fund Documents Download