Click Event for Details
Upcoming Events
Wednesday Oct. 24 - 2018
Thursday Oct. 25 - 2018
Thursday Oct. 25 - 2018
Thursday Nov. 1 - 2018
Thursday Nov. 1 - 2018
Friday Nov. 2 - 2018
Friday Nov. 2 - 2018
Saturday Nov. 3 - 2018
Saturday Nov. 3 - 2018
Sunday Nov. 11 - 2018
Wednesday Nov. 21 - 2018
Sunday Dec. 2 - 2018
Friday Dec. 21 - 2018
Wednesday Jan. 16 - 2019
Sunday Feb. 3 - 2019
Sunday Feb. 3 - 2019

A Community Supper

Jesus commanded that we feed his sheep.  We hope to feed all who come through our doors - spiritually, emotionally, and with good healthy food.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This is a free meal, open to everyone.  Donations of food and freewill offerings are accepted but not expected.

 

 

 

This social occasion is held once a month and the meal starts at 4:30 to 6:30pm, at St. Andrew's Anglican Church, Parish Hall, 244 Main St, Wellington.

 

We are always looking for volunteers - to cook, make a dessert, setup, serve, cleanup, 30 minutes or 4 hours....  If you would like to help out, please contact Nancy Barton.

 

Please check our calendar for meal dates.

 

The meal is free and your presence is a gift!