Click Event for Details
Upcoming Events
Wednesday Oct. 24 - 2018
Thursday Oct. 25 - 2018
Thursday Oct. 25 - 2018
Thursday Nov. 1 - 2018
Thursday Nov. 1 - 2018
Friday Nov. 2 - 2018
Friday Nov. 2 - 2018
Saturday Nov. 3 - 2018
Saturday Nov. 3 - 2018
Sunday Nov. 11 - 2018
Wednesday Nov. 21 - 2018
Sunday Dec. 2 - 2018
Friday Dec. 21 - 2018
Wednesday Jan. 16 - 2019
Sunday Feb. 3 - 2019
Sunday Feb. 3 - 2019

Calendar

Diocesan Consultation on Marriage Canon (Christ Church, Belleville)

Date:April 17, 2018
Time:7:00pm
Location:Christ Church, Belleville