Click Event for Details
Upcoming Events
Tuesday Dec. 18 - 2018
Wednesday Dec. 19 - 2018
Friday Dec. 21 - 2018
Sunday Dec. 23 - 2018
Sunday Dec. 23 - 2018
Monday Dec. 24 - 2018
Monday Dec. 24 - 2018
Tuesday Dec. 25 - 2018
Tuesday Dec. 25 - 2018
Wednesday Dec. 26 - 2018
Wednesday Dec. 26 - 2018
Wednesday Jan. 2 - 2019
Wednesday Jan. 2 - 2019
Sunday Jan. 6 - 2019
Sunday Jan. 6 - 2019
Wednesday Jan. 9 - 2019
Wednesday Jan. 9 - 2019
Wednesday Jan. 16 - 2019
Sunday Feb. 3 - 2019
Sunday Feb. 3 - 2019
Wednesday Feb. 20 - 2019
Bible Study

Study groups are a wonderful way to make new friends, and to connect with the living God - not only through study of the Scriptures, but also by discussing and sharing ideas and experiences with fellow travellers.

Typically, we meet for about two hours.

We would love to have you join us.  All you need is a Bible, your questions, and ideas.  This is a time to explore scripture and our faith together!

This Lent, we will offer two opportunities for you to "listen and understand", as Jesus said (Mark 4:9  NLT)
  • on Tuesdays or Wednesdays, join us for John Ortberg's video If You Want to Walk on Water, You've Got to Get Out of the Boat
  • On Sunday Mornings we will offer a video lecture series providing an introduction to the Old Testament.  This will not be a disccusion group, simply an opportunity to listen and learn from a renowned scholar.

Please check our calendar for further information and times.


For a helpful website for Bible Study, you can check out  Enter the Bible with the link below.