Click Event for Details
Upcoming Events
Wednesday Oct. 24 - 2018
Thursday Oct. 25 - 2018
Thursday Oct. 25 - 2018
Thursday Nov. 1 - 2018
Thursday Nov. 1 - 2018
Friday Nov. 2 - 2018
Friday Nov. 2 - 2018
Saturday Nov. 3 - 2018
Saturday Nov. 3 - 2018
Sunday Nov. 11 - 2018
Wednesday Nov. 21 - 2018
Sunday Dec. 2 - 2018
Friday Dec. 21 - 2018
Wednesday Jan. 16 - 2019
Sunday Feb. 3 - 2019
Sunday Feb. 3 - 2019
Anglican Church Women

Our ACW are a group of women who gather regularly for friendship and service in and through the church.  Their monthly meetings are times of prayer, laughter, and discussion, as well as the business of ministry.  The ACW is a strong financial supporter of St. Andrew's ministry, and provides outreach to a variety of groups in The County, Canada, and the world.

Our Anglican Church Women hold a number of "traditional" events througout the year.  Please have a look at some photos from our Valentines Day Tea, below.


Anglican Church Women